Make Games with Construct – Scirra.com

Make Browser Games Effortlessly

Unlock your inner game maker! Make games in Construct 2 that run on all modern desktops, mobiles and tablets. Create games in minutes! Watch our 90 second video to see how it’s done.

Physics Engine

Add dramatic physics effects to your games. With a couple of clicks make objects behave realistically. Nobody makes it easier than Construct 2.

Make Facebook Games

Publish your games to Facebook. Log in, post hi-scores and see friend’s scores — even from your own website. Make your games go viral.

Chrome Web Store

Make money from your games. Publish your Construct 2 games to the Chrome Web Store. Bring your games to an audience of millions.

Play Games Offline

Construct 2 games can be played even after you’ve gone offline. Don’t let a bad signal ruin the fun! Also create iOS web apps that keep working offline, just like native apps.

Get Construct 2

If you want to try it first, download our free edition of Construct 2.

Download

26mb – for Windows XP, Vista, 7

There’s a sale on! Become an early adopter.

Buy now

Still not sure? Construct 2 comes with a lot more features.

Learn More

via Make Games with Construct – Scirra.com.

About Doc Savage

Let me strive every moment of my life to make myself better and better, to the best of my ability, that all may profit by it. Let me think of the right and lend all my assistance to those who need it, with no regard for anything but justice. Let me take what comes with a smile, without loss of courage. Let me be considerate of my country, of my fellow citizens and my associates in everything I say and do. Let me do right to all, and wrong no man. ~ The Oath of Doc Savage View all posts by Doc Savage

Your 2 Cents Worth

