The Hilarious Results Of My Walking Dead Personality Test

The Results Of My Walking Dead Personality Test

I’m a walker? WTF!? lol. Wasn’t the test supposed to find one of the ‘living’ characters personalities to match mine? 😛 Well I guess they were all too civilized or humane to match my rather bent personality lol. I am one of those wild eyed Post-Apocalypse nuts afterall.

About Doc Savage

Let me strive every moment of my life to make myself better and better, to the best of my ability, that all may profit by it. Let me think of the right and lend all my assistance to those who need it, with no regard for anything but justice. Let me take what comes with a smile, without loss of courage. Let me be considerate of my country, of my fellow citizens and my associates in everything I say and do. Let me do right to all, and wrong no man. ~ The Oath of Doc Savage View all posts by Doc Savage

Your 2 Cents Worth

